## **CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL**

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the College is constituted in accordance with the NAAC guidelines with following members as its office bearers.

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Position in the IQAC
1	Dr.S.S.Mathpathy	Principal	Head of Institution

Teachers Nominee					
1	Prof. Shantappa Nandgi	H.O.D of Chemistry	Teacher Representative		
2	Prof. S.S.Ratkale	Associate Professor in Maths	Teacher Representative		
3	Prof.B.S.Chatri	Associate Professor in Electronics	Teacher Representative		
4	Prof. E.P.Krantikumar	H.O.D. of Physics	Teacher Representative		
5	Prof.A.V.Patil	Associate Professor in Physics	Teacher Representative		

Administrative Officers				
1	Dr.AA.Khajapur	H.O.D of Botany	Administrative Officer	
2	Prof.P.C.Dhoni	Administrative Officer	Administrative Officer	
3	Prof.C.K.Ladde	Associate Prof. in Chemistry	Administrative Officer	
4	Prof. S.S.Dharmreddy	Associate Professor in Botany	Administrative Officer	
5	Smt.Chandrakala Biradar	Asst.Librarian	Administrative Officer	
6	Shri.Shantveer Yalal M.A B.Ed	Local Society	Nominee	
7	Kum.Prerana C.Ladde	Student	Nominee	
8	Dr.Sudarshan	Alumni Association	Nominee	
9	Shri.Bhimarao B.Patil	Employer	Nominee	
10	Shri.Shivraj Bagangowda	Industrialist	Nominee	
11	Kum.Abhishekreddy	Stakeholder	Nominee	

SI.No	Name	Designation	Position in the IQAC
1	Dr.D.K.Biradar	H.O.D. of Zoology	IQAC Coordinator